Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

There is no denying the fact that the problem of lesser relaxation in the form of sleep is increasing at an alarming rate among the masses. This is bringing a state of depression among them, and in the economy too. There are a plethora of reasons causing this issue, and a few possible solutions are readily available. In this essay, I will discuss both of them along with a sensible conclusion. Initiating with factors responsible for the issue, the biggest one which can be stated is the fast pace of life. In fact, folks spend the majority of their day at the office or on the commute. For instance, a survey reported that in Mumbai, the average amount of time a person spends on his work is almost 15, which leaves very little time for rest. Another problematic cause is unhealthy food consumption. Eating junk food is common as there is very little time to consume a proper meal. For example, someone who leaves home early, will not carry home meals and will end up eating out. As a result, nutrients necessary for good sleep will be missed. Seeing this problem with a brighter mind, there are some possible answers to this ever-growing nuisance. Firstly, companies can allow a hybrid structure of office visits and work from home to ensure their employees get proper rest. Furthermore, they can promote official nap times during office hours to provide some kind of respite to long-distance travelling workers. Last but not least, better planning for the day can ensure the consumption of healthy food full of nutrients. In conclusion, resolving a global issue is not easy. However, if society comes together, control can be exerted over its problem of lack of rest. In my opinion, everyone should come together to implement some of the aforementioned solutions to mitigate the concern.