Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Children nowadays tend to lead unhealthy lifestyles. Some people think that schools must be responsible for changing this bad way of life, while others think that parents should bear the main responsibility. First of all, due to the rapid development of contemporary society, parents nowadays are busier than parents in the past. They just have less time to take care of their children. So when it comes to children's diet, parents are more willing to give their children money to buy takeaway food at school, but when they buy food outside, no one cares. To this end, parents have a responsibility to ensure that their children eat a healthy diet. One solution is to provide them with lunch. Schools also play an important role in this regard, controlling the quality of food in the canteen and not allowing children to buy food outside. Another unhealthy lifestyle is that children don't care about keeping their area clean. At school, some students like to throw rubbish everywhere and can't keep their desks clean. Besides, they like to play with their friends, no matter the place is clean or dirty. After playing, they hold the food with their hands and do not wash their hands. Everything they do may affect their health. Because of this, school teachers must guide children to have a healthy life and make relevant rules for it. Parents must also teach their children to keep clean often. To sum up, in order to change the unhealthy lifestyle of children, I think both parents and schools have the responsibility. While parents control and educate their children at home, teachers do it at school. That's how we give our kids a better future.