In some parts of the world, traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Why vast culture and heritage have taken the propensity of vanishing? In this concurrent age, various conventional celebrations and programs have lost their significance in several parts of the globe. It is believed by individuals that this disposition can be created a multitude of drawbacks such as creating a gap between generations and besides that it might be generated harmful situations for boosting the economy. Although there are a few issues, several strategies must be absorbed to handle these difficulties likewise implementing government initiatives and individuals' own creativity. This dissertation will explore some related dilemmas as well as a few antidotes also by citing examples. Firstly, a plethora of negative sides might be set up for not celebrating cultural festivals. Nonetheless, the major problem is that to construct the huge gap from generation to generation, not practising cultures' predicament plays a crucial role. If this trend runs continually, many citizens can lose their identity. As a result, it must be an adverse cause of the deterioration of numerous societies' flavours. For example, in a recent survey conducted by Oxford University, in Asia, plenty of nations are using social media most; resulting in not touch with their fresh cultural activity, because they have damaged their tradition. Moreover, this negative trend establishes another issue when it is played a positive function in boosting the economy. Provided that folks are not used to traditional activities, they do not belong prone to go to visit myriad castles. Hence, these areas have to stop and beyond that, it carves more barriers for the tourist industry. Nevertheless, some remedies can be occupied for resolving these drawbacks. The first and foremost solution might be the initiatives taken by the governing authority. While the administration will be used social media for motivating individuals to send and gather knowledge about root culture, with it doubt, it could be fruitful. For instance, in our lovely region, the responsible ruler has accepted some ways to encourage people for interacting with a diverse heritage. Thus, the public is more attracted to their native area. Additionally, another moving way is that even though more personages are consuming exotic cultures, they would be led to interact with their roots. If is it possible, cultural celebrations will not demolish. In conclusion, to recapitulate, innumerable issues can be spread if traditions are lost. So, for countering this obstacle, administrative strategies and individual efforts should be established.