Nowadays, people travel to other countries for a holidays. Why people do so? is this a positive or a negative development for the countries they travel to?

These days, the Population tends to have abroad vocations more so than ever due to the affordable ways of flying with numerous options we well. which ultimately be positive for the increase of revenue for the country that they travel to for the following reason. To begin with, More folk are visiting other countries to explore and understand others' perspectives most of all, an increase in education leads to the nation to interesting things global. most of all, A visitor who can come to one particular province would usually live in some public lodging and wander around to know the tourist attractions as part of the joyride this helps local communities to serve services to them that can lead to profits for localities as well as government. additionally, the public who came abroad tends to stay more than the usual weekend trip they had in their home country. for instance; a visitor/tourist visa for any nation will always start from a week and up to 6 months this helps you understand the gravity and profitable this sector. Moving on, The core aspect of the increasing timespan of visitors from developed continents is due to the frugal tariff to travel abroad by plane or the most affordable ship not to mention that travel by ship in itself is an enjoyment. on top of it, a Global decrease in industrialisation leads to development more than a company leads to building up competitive pricing for the open market, A perfect example is; Apple is increasing its product prices regularly because there is no open rival to challenge in the contrast companies like red and oppo are always on their toes for sales that help customers to get more useful products with value for money. All in all, If we look into the essay, we can say that most people are educated and like to explore and spend in other provincial leads to developing income for the homey itself, and, accordingly surge in industries leads to knowing exploring people buying them with less money. That is the summary of my view.