Parents today often tend to organise extra classes on weekends or even after school. Do you believe this is at all useful? Or, do you think the education provided in school is sufficient?

In this cutting age era, individuals have the tendancy to compete with each other and they also want to gain more knowledge on a particular topic to stay ahead in life. I strongly believe that parents are the well wishers of their children and they want their children to achieve best in their life. As per me, because of this mindset of parents, they always encourage their children to make an extra affort from very young age. So, they want their pupils to do extra classes after school hours as well as during holidays. As per my perspective, it is necessary to do extra classes to stay positive and to stay ahead in the life. To begin with, there are lot of competition happening between children. Moreover, every parent want their child to come first. Rather than depend only on school education, parents want their juveniles to learn more and become an expert. Furthermore, it is important not only for the education but also for the personality development and to improve their communication skills. Enrolling children in extra classes will also help them to review and practice whatever they have learn previously and it is an universal fact that the practice will make a person perfect. To add on, in this fast growing world if parents keep their children to depend on only school education than their children will face many difficulties in their life like lack of knowledge on a particular topic, low speaking quality and also less ability of grasping power of mind. To conclude, in my opinion, it is essential for the young generation to keep learning more from beginning,, otherwise they will feel cut off from present as well as from future generation. So, I strongly believe that parents of today should organise extra classes on their children's leisure time which could be beneficial for child's development and many more aspects.