Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Although nowadays, it is popular among people to occupy a sophisticated condominium instead of choosing simple houses, there are a lot of reasons for individual choices. In my preferences, I still love to stay at an old fashion house which I will give some details about in the next paragraphs. To begin with, I want to tackle the economic and financial stability which would help me decide where to live. I have a good career and earn a medium rate income which is just enough for my daily needs and simple lifestyle. For this reason, it is in my favour of me to live on a low-cost budget rather than stay in modern villages. In addition, it is more practical on my part to avoid any problems financially. Furthermore, I am considering the comfort and convenience that old fashion houses can provide. I believe that it is one of the influences of our ancestors on their incoming generations. Thus, protecting the histories and buildings of our grand relatives. For example,I saw many places and villages that until now are very famous in their area. Lastly, I believe that occupying a traditional house can maintain a strong family relationship and keep them together. For example, every member of the family can easily see each other inside their home,unlike modern houses in which probably most of the members of the family would just love to stay in their own big rooms. To summarize, a traditional apartment for me is an economic friendly provides easy life going and protects the family. So, in my,opinion I still preferred living in traditional houses.