Covid Vaccination is it useful or not? give your opinion

Since the outbreak of the Virus in 2019 it has caused Millions of deaths till the date. And also infected numerous people all over the globe. Virus is actually very hazardous because of its high spread rate, prolonged incubation period and asymptomatic infection. Since the day one authorities are insisting on non-pharmaceutical measures such as wearing the masks, social distancing, sanitizing the hands, not sneezing in the public etc all over the world. Vaccination was not immediately available right after the outbreak it took some time till to be available in the market. Vaccination invention have overall positive impact in many ways e.g loosen the trade restrictions, travel restrictions now the muslims can perform Hajj and Umer after getting vaccination also some people had breathing issues they were not able to wear the masks vaccination made their life easier. Vaccination overall controlled the spread of virus and people were finally out of their house and back to work which revive the overall economies of the world. However, the efficacy and the risk of adverse effects have yet to be explored in clinical trials. Vaccination does not seem too much effective as I myself being fully vaccinated got the virus twice. And many people faced some side effects as well. And for the less developed countries it was quite difficult to vaccinate all the people because money constraints. Therefore, the only way to confer immunity and control the pandemic, the development of vaccination is a good step.