Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems To whatextent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Surviving in a Country where everyone speaks an overseas language can affect Social life along with day-to-day obstacles. I agree with this Statement because communication in external language creates a gap between people of different societies and also make it difficult to do daily task. To Commence With, Every year most people from developing countries migrate to developed countries in the hope of a better lifestyle and future. Most people belong to different religions and communities because of this they find trouble adjusting to a foreign land. Also, the problem is much bigger for the children who belong to these non-native families. Making friends with their friends seems tough and burdensome. In Addition to that, most citizens feel depressed and lonely. Although, they want to stay in an overseas country because it helps them to earn a good amount of money. For instance, a study shows that many people move back to their home country because they feel miserable and alone. Furthermore, Daily routine activities like shopping, travelling, and working are a little disturbing for non-native citizens. they find unusual language written on signboards and grocery stores where ever they go. However, in today's,world everyone has smartphones to translate any language into their native scripts. Commuting from one city to another without making sure every turn also counts into a few problems. For Example, Germany is famous for its better transit system but foreign people feel inadequate because in some places the german language is used. To Conclude, this essay agrees that unfamiliar language makes barriers between societies and creates survival undesirable.