In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone(celephones) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages

In recent years, it is quite prevalent that people start to purchase via their cellphones all over the world. It is argued that technological development poses whether the positive or negative impact on our life. In my opinion, this trend brings more benefits to our daily life rather than drawbacks. First and foremost, purchasing through our cellphones app helps us create a more convenient life. The process of paying may be less complex but more efficient without finding the right amount of cash and receiving the changes. Moreover, using cell phones while shopping can lessen our carrying as our phone is the only necessity. We don't need to bring immense cash every day anymore due to the development of mobile payment. Furthermore, mobile payment can integrate our consumption efficiency, helping us to manage our money more easily through our phones. Cooperating with other managing apps, our money can be wisely managed at any time. Also, it won't become a barrier when there is a need for other countries currencies. We can easily change our currency into others on the app while travelling abroad. In conclusion, I am convinced that purchasing via the cell phones app creates a positive future for our consumption habit. With the use of the mobile payment, we can live a more convenient and well organising life due to the advances in integration.