Many famous sport players advertise sport products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

The majority well known sport players advertise any sport products. I am partly agree with this statement because of some reasons. On the one hand, nowadays sport players as much as famous as cinema actors. In these competitive world each person want to survive in the world, also sport players, too. The well known sport players, for example Lional Messy, who advertise the announcement for Lays chips. Also, the most popular football player Cristiano Ronaldo announce the shampoo advertisement, namely "Clear Man". In my point of view there are normal things, which advertise such like items. However, if the towards had the bad quality or illegal, at that time i guess it is incorrect thing. Even though the most popular person announces such products, if these items do not have perfect quality or benefits for ordinary people, i guess it is not good. On the other hand, if famous person, such as Kylie Jenner, who advertise their own product for instance, i prefer this is nornmal. Because, person is trying to earn somehow, and bring advantages for common people. To conclude, i think that when people exhibit your own product for common person, they try to helping Change the form of the verb help show examples people somehow with their items. If popular players or actors advertise everything that got, it not correct, because this person hope to just ern monet and do not pay attention for quality these things.