new research has shown that overeating has become a bigger problem than hanger. What are the reasons of this problem? and how could be solved?

In this contemporary epoch, the over consumption of food has become a controversial argument. Whilst there is a general tendency towards the spontaneous consumption of dietary products, I reckon that advertising campaigns have encouraged individuals to consume different kinds of dietary goods, and the state involvement is the drastic remedy of this issue. In this essay, the main reasons behind this trend, along with the possible solutions will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite the various merits that are provided by publicity campaigns, they have negatively influenced the eating habits of the vast majority of cities citizes because of their seducing image. This means that when advertisments use the snacks of children's favourite cartoon character, adolescents will crave these snacks and take excessive bites. An eminent example of this is Nutella advert which produce an illusive image of its ingredients although it is loaded with palm oils and refined sugars. Therefore, in a final analysis, publicities have detrimental effect on children's health. Furthermore, although the demerits of food commersials, awareness campaigns play a pivotal role in raising the public awareness about the hazardous impact of exaggerated food intake. In other words, if governments launch awareness campaigns, youth will be able to stand against this global trend and will reduce the unnecessary purchasing. This can be witnessed by Finland and Tokyo where teenagers are significantly aware about the possible threats of excessive food intake. Accordingly, no one can deny the quintessential effect that has been provided by authorities. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does overeating affect youth's general well-being, but also it may increase financial burdens. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without teenagers' awareness, nations could not have been more healthy.