In most countries, with the widespread of the use of Internet, people have more freedom to choose to work and study at home instead of travelling to work or college. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with technology developed, people who are living in most countries have freedom to choose work or study at home instead of traveling to office or college. Some people think work or study at home with internet is the advantage outweigh the disadvantage. I strongly agree with this mind. In most developed nations, internet has been used in widespread area. People can do their job or study online. They do not need to go to their office or school every day. Because they think distance work or study is more suitable for them. They can address their job everywhere and every time. For example, you can see people using their laptop and working on bus or on train, even in the library or in a cafe. For the simple reason is due to high speed internet system. Therefore, through the internet, people can do their job more efficiently efficency and convenience. On the other hand, distance work or study can help people save time and energy consume although it might reduce some opportunities of community face to face. It is because that people do not need to spend lots of time on their way to their company or college, especially at traffic hour. Meanwhile, people maybe do not need office any more because all the things could be done online. Thereby, saving time, reducing energy cost, avoiding pollution of traffic are benefits for whole society. In conclusion, distance working or studying is a better way then tradition method. We’d better to continuing develop technology in order to establish more faster and more stable internet system.