Some people believe public libraries are not important for people, others disagree about this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

orCertain individuals assert that libraries are necessary for them whereas, a cluster of like minded people advocate that there is no need of library.I shall hashout shout both opinions of this essay in forthcoming paragraphs before embarking on specific conclusion with the advancement of my knowledge along with my personal viewpoint. To commence with former view, library is not essential for students due to internet services. To be precise, nowadays, students search every topic on internet. Therefore, they feel they have no need to go library for searching books or information about anything because they easily get data in few seonds by searching on google and chrome. Besies this, people save their time also. As they can utilise these, which they take for traveling to library, time for study. Apart from this, it is the way of reducing wastage of paper, as everyone use enotes and electronic books they have no need paper material if they go library they use paper books. Hence, today's student give first priority to electronic information rather than visiting in library. In the justifiaction of latter view, libraries have their own importance in students life, as they get reliable knowledge only by visiting in librart because if they searh on internet sometimes it provides inaccurate knowledge. Theryby, libraries are must because it provides accurate material. Additional Additionaly, it also gives atmosphere to student for study. To elaborate, if a reader read book by sitting in library they can easily concenterate on reading whereas if they study at home they cannot get atmosphere. In conclusion, although, some pupil consider that libraries have no role due to availbility of internet yet, some students are not trusted on internet aa libraries are must.