Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?Find essays with the same topic

In this modern era, there are plenty kind of sports involving violence. Some individuals believe that violent sports should be prohibited from TV including globalization sporting competitions while others disagree with this idea and think that it should be publicized sports to society. This essay will be examined the reasons to support this idea in detail. Initially, sporting violence is concerned by the majority of parents because they thought that their children might imitate violent actions from sporting. For instance, there are many children who followed actions from boxing. Children could role-play as a boxer and have serious fight with their peers. As a result, the rate of accidence tend to increase. Additionally, there are some people who addicted gamble from sports. For example, audiences' boxing gamble an athlete who they chosen. On the other hand, there are a group of people who disagree with this idea because this is the best way to share cultures from country to country through sports. For example, Taekwondo from Korea is a famous sport in which numerous people from different nations are interested and even taking a serious course. Moreover, many people learn to protect themselves from dangers. For instance, a girl could defend herself from a thief. Therefore, it is a necessary martial arts skill everyone must know. To conclude, it can be seen that there are several reasons to support each point of view. There is a good reason for the agreement point of view. However, I still strongly agree that my disagreement has far more benefits than the agree side.