Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time , and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem ?

Nowadays, lack performing exercise is a contentious issue which causes myriad adverse impacts on people's fitness. This essay will examine the significant causes of health problems and possible solutions to these problems. Individuals have physical issues because of some reasons which are, the lack of time and the cost of joining sports places such as a gymnasium. Firstly, recruiters these days have heavy life obligations and responsibilities. Therefore, they do not have enough time to perform any workout. For instance, if people have a break from their work, they will prefer to relax instead of doing exercises. Secondly, Some employers are not aware of the importance of sports. In addition, they can not afford the cost of attending exercise classes in the gymnasium and prefer to spend this money on their basic need. In other words, the obligations of life, the shortage of awareness, and financial status play a crucial role in this problem. Some possible solutions to this problem are enhancing the awareness of people and providing them with proper places at affordable costs. To start with the first solution, the Health sector must aware folk of the importance of doing exercises and how to maintain themself fit. For example, the ministry of health should organise a campaign which teaches citizens the importance of activities on their health and tell them about the risks that will happen if they do not practice daily. In addition to the first solution, providing employers with proper places at an affordable cost will encourage them to make such exercises, also there are many applications which guide them to set up daily workouts without utilizing any equipment. To conclude, fitness issues are a contentious problem which influences folk's fitness due to the lack of time in their day. However, there are possible solutions such as enhancing their awareness, providing them with good facilities and teaching them how to deal with various applications which make it easier for them to keep fit