When new towns are planned, it is essential to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping complexes. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

No one can deny that nowadays all nations will be developed and new towns and cities are planned by builders and it is important to construct more public places or sports accommodations instead of shopping markets. I agree with this notion, The society parks will be essential because their national children will be playing games in their parks I will discuss a few points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, Technology is advancing day by day and many communities will like to build lawns for their kindergartens because everywhere building new shopping complexes and authority will not stop this negative trend. In other words, many new urban areas will be exchanged for new towns and it has a good effect on their region's tourism but some reasons will be the effect that firstly all government sides places will be constructed parks but they will destroy and build malls. For example, In British lawmakers will focus their public areas such building lawns and providing sports stadiums everywhere instead of clothing malls. Hence, Shopping malls is important but it doesn't mean public place will convert this development. To initial with the disagreement, The international governments will be aiming for their community and they try to provide everything their society want and shopping stores will be essential as well as because a large factor of workers will be working in shopping malls. To explain,poor employers don't have good qualifications they only opportunity to work in a plaza because developed areas will not provide good jobs those base on low-level education. For instance, Australian news reveals headlines that estate will be the most important part of human life because old youths will exercise in the forest and they will fit without any medicines. Thus, A park will be doing a good role in their region's generations' wellness and it has a good impact on their individual's future. In conclusion, Although square and sports facilities are an essential part of life and both places will be important in a peaceful society. Moreover, Mall is not permanently accepted but they have benefits for their nation's economy.