some claim that modern technology is giving people more free time, other thnik it makes them abusers

In this contemporary epoch, technological gadgets and their impact on adults' life have become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasise that internet has revolutionized the daily tasks, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance. In this essay, both views along with my contention will be further explained. To embark on, despite the fact that substantial proportion of teenagers spend ample time usining technological means in recreation, these advanced tools have facilitated their educational commitments. This means that when youth utilise online network to research for information, and bookmark specific websites to be future references, they will save a lot of time and effort. an eminent example is that Zoom application which is used for distance education, and The Oxford dictionary which facilitates translation instead of hard-copy editions. Therefore, what can be said is that plethora of online plateforms are offering leisure time for young males and females. Nevertheless, addiction to cutting-edge electronics has negatively effects on offspring, and they can easily become obsessed with these advanced appliances. In other words, if adolescents count on video games as a main source of entertainment, they will become addicted to these virtual games. This can be witnessed by BUPGE and Fortnight games which are considered quite ubiduitous online video games in Egypt. Accordingly, in a final analysis, children who rely on computers and virtual pages to enjoy, their intellectual abilities and interpersonal skills will be massively affected. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do novel electronics affect on millennials' abilities, but also they detrimentally affect their thinking spectrum, and thoughts. Eventually, I am convincied that without putting restrictions of using computers and PlayStations, healthy lifestyle could not have been achieved.