Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Health is the backbone for the flourishing life of every individual. It became a debatable issue amongst people whether the workout is essential for being healthy or a proportionate diet. In this essay, I will discuss how both exercise and food are essential to becoming fit. Firstly, a regular physical workout is necessary to keep the body regulating and fine. This mission can be accomplished by being consistent because it enhances the metabolism, as a result of which glucose turned into insulin at a rapid rate and avoid the accumulation of excessive fats. Athletes, for instance, worked 3-4 hours every day to boost their metabolic rate and stamina. Although walking can also act as exercise, players tend to do vigorous workouts to stay in form and active. Thus, exercises of the whole frame maintain blood flow and drop chances of obesity. Secondly, a balanced meal is called a ‘building block’ for the body. The reason behind it is that appropriate proportions of all nutrients, such as proteins, carbohydrates and vitamins etcetera boost the body with energy that kept it from tiredness and specifically ageing in the long run. The main need is to ingest measurable portions of nutrients. Doctors, for example, recommend a balanced meal in case of every disease to nourish and grow cells properly. Despite relying on fast, processed food, everybody should adopt full meals. In short, a good diet can make life long and enjoyable. In conclusion, both workout and balanced food should be included in daily life because they act as two sides of a coin and one factor is ineffective without another.