Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lesson pressure on worlds fuel resources To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The use of fuels is increasing around the world every year. Therefore, Since 10 or 20 year ago the prices are increment considerably. Some people believe this is the only way to reduce the consumption and decrease the pressure on the resources. In this essay will discuss why is so important so keep increasing the prices to reduce the negative impact fuel have in different place such as pollution and climate change. Firstly, fuel is use Change the form of the verb used show examples as energy for cars be able to travel from one place to another and for flight to go from one country for another. This generate pollution in our planet which is related with the climate change. In addition the way they extract the resources for energy of the cars involved contamination of the are where the exploited the resources for fuel. For example in Singapore have high level of pollution almost all year, people have to use face mask to prevent chest infections. Secondly, people think natural resources can disappear due over exploitation of fuel. Moreover, scientist will need to created different energy resources such as solar energy or electric energy. For instance, Tesla cars doesn't need fuel for transport from one place to another only need some battery charge every 153 kilometres, which can work in positive way for the enviorment and the owner can be able to save money in petrol. In conclusion, fuel price are increasing every year which people think will have a positive impact because will reduce the over exploitation and the use. In my opinion, I am completely agree this that because I think the use of fuels can be damaging for our planet for different reason such as pollution and climate change.