The increasing of private car lead to high level of pollution. Do you agree with this statement and what can be done to solve this problem?

Improving technology has made cars affordable for many people to buy in recent decades. Thus, many people possess their own auto, and this situation can give rise to go up air pollution. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain some reasons for this problem, as well as a few ideas to solve it in the forthcoming passages. Firstly, it is prevalent that someone who lives in a developed country has a private automobile. According to a survey published in Nature, most human beings like to travel with a comfortable means and the best way this is the private car. Secondly, people might prefer their own transportation to go somewhere they want quick relatively. Lastly, another reason for owning an individual car is heading off the timetable restrictions of buses or trains. It is a conspicuous fact that although there are several sensible reasons, the increase in the number of private cars causes a dire problem namely air pollution. With regard to the recommendations for solutions, first of all, governments can come into effect new legislation pertaining to the emission of cars, especially gas-guzzler ones. Thus, air contamination can be controlled with new legislation. Another solution is that municipalities spur people to take public transportation buses, trains, and trams alike with a few improvements in infrastructures and investment in buying new vehicles. To sum up, in many countries, there are more and more cars on the roads, and this leads to a high level of contamination. It is a fact that the more private cars, the more burden of air pollution for the forthcoming generation. However, there are many ideas such as new legislation about emissions and encouraging people to choose public transportation to can solve this issue.