nowadays, we can watch entertainment performance from the screen (laptop, etc) and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree?

Amusement is becoming an essential part of people's life. People entertain them in various ways such as by watching movies, serials, cartoons etc. Some say that they should prefer to watch these on their personal computer instead of going outside. I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss my points further as well. First of all, in this way, we can save the time which we spend for going outside to watch live performances. For example, if a person has a whole day off and he/she wants to get some refreshments by entertainment, then it is better to arrange cinema views at home and watch a concert in less time together. Hence, they do not have to waste their time on travel and they can do the rest of the things later on. Second of all, some people do not like crowds and so at house they are able to pleasure themselves by viewing some movies or live performances. As a result, they can fulfil their enjoyment alone instead of any type of disturbance. On the other hand, live shows can enhance our confidence in the community because they can overcome someone's shyness by communicating among them. Additionally, it also provides financial support to the artists. For instance, if people will give preference to live concerts, then they have to buy tickets and in this way, performers will get funding from them. In conclusion, there are many benefits to watching lives, and movies at home instead of going outdoors, so in my opinion, this is a better idea to get some enjoyment and save money as well.