Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will provide better care for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a very challenging decision for working parents to decide if their children have to be sent to childcare centres or to be taken care of by grandparents. There are many parents who are opting for childcare centres whereas many others argue that it is always better if the children are taken care of by family members or grandparents. This essay discusses both views and also like portrays my opinion on this. People who opt for childcare centres argue that the brain development of children is fast in childcare centres. Childcare centres give activities for brain development. For example, the early learning education system followed by many childcare centres helps child's brain development. Also, childcare centres allow children to interact more with other children which is develop general acceptance and interacting skills. On the other hand, people who opt for family members to take care of kids argue about the security feeling. Working parents will be more secure and comfortable giving kids to one of their family members and this helps parents to work without any anxiety. For example, a parent can call family member anytime during the workhours and seek the well-being of the kid. Moreover, the latter view helps kids to realise the value of family relations and will help to increase family bonding. I support the latter view as I have been raised by my grandparentsparents grand parents parents and this helped me to understand the value of relationships. To Conclude, Children should be taken care of carefully with extra attention. for this, both views are considerable and parents should take a decision, considering all aspects and that decision should help kids and parents in all aspects.