Some people say that e- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern technology has replaced almost all of the traditional methods in all day to day activities. Some people argues that e-books and modern technology will completly replace the newspaper and magazines which are called as traditional channels for communicating information. I completly agree with this view and I will try to expain my view in this essay. Firstly, advancement of internet made all type of communications very easy. Internet has completly changed the old concept of book publishing. for example, a recent research conducted by MG university shows that traditional way of physical book publishing has been reduced dramatically, as the public depends more on the e-book and and e-magazines. Moreover, if required, physical book can be printed and make available to the user based on the demand and request can be raised during the ordering process on internet which can reduce unnessesary wastage of paper. Secondly, e- news channels holds high bandwidth internet connections which help them to broadcast multiple news within shot span of time. Wide usage of mobile phone among public has boosted up the demand of e- news. News can be publised any point of time whereas in traditional newspaper publish only once in day or maximum twice and hence this take time to reach to the end user. for example, regular news updates via e- news channels related to the climate changes such as heavily heavly rainfalls, landslides will be very helpful to public. To conclude, development in technology has replaced the traditional way of doing things and all resulted in a postive way to enhance human life. Likewise, traditional communications such as news and magazines also will get replaced by the modern techniques and it will serve more convinience to human.