Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural back ground living together in the same country makes the country to develop faster.do you agree

Living with people from various origins helps modernize the country in significant aspects. The essay will examine specifically agreement about this statement. First, having various cultures may increase the creativity of necessary factors in cities. Canadian government mainly welcomes immigrants from every country in the world, giving better chances to touch base with different economic factors. Variable residents can fill up cities' missing points such as cuisines, technologies, arts and entertainment. On the other hand, some countries' leaders strictly avoid people staying for a long term unless they have families that sponsor for, which is able to harm the development data unexpectedly because of sticking in an old fashion tendency. Besides, according to the national media newspaper, one of the essential keys for country incorporation is allowing each other's residents to come, work, study and stay legally. As an international student in Vancouver, I have known that the government allows Pakistan residents to immigrate, and this action extremely rescues a massive number of humans from war. Moreover, the Quebec survey analyzes that those rescued people now are partially working and building extensively as Canadian employees, which also supports countries' development positively. In conclusion, it is a numerous opportunity for everyone that come and learn from each others' cultures. Therefore, the country needs different opinions from various residents to complete the puzzle perfectly.