Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

Nowadays, folk’s demand to get things immediately is dramatically increasing. It is because of the hustle and bustle of life, the ability to get things instantly can give people a chance to promote themselves. It is the writer's opinion that this trend is positive due to its need to develop in the service industry and as a potential trigger for an active lifestyle. It must be acknowledged that to deal with the customer’s demand in getting things instantly, businesses will cath opportunities from this growing trend. To catch up, a business will improve its facilities in order to speed up its production and process. As a result, increases the overall quality of service they can provide for the customers. For example, to update news faster, some channels will upgrade their signal and train their employees to work more effectively. Another reason is that the continuously developing ambition in each person that speed equals the ability to get things speedily, which, can improve the overall quality of the workforce of society. In other words, people want to catch up with age, and tools and other means of support items can be the key for them to go further in many aspects of life, also true to the ability to get it instantly can help crowd remove unexpected problems but also boost up productivity. For instance, employees in daily always want activities such as shopping to become more convenient so they choose to buy products from the online market in order to remove unnecessary steps and focus on more crucial tasks. In conclusion, the demand of the public to get things speedily is a positive trend because of the increase in quality in service industries and employees.