Computers are being used more and more in education, discuss the advantages and disvantages and give your opinion.

Computers are one of the biggest discoveries of mankind.It helps us to get any information we need within few seconds. Starting from education to industrialisation,all markets are dependent on the computational technology.According to my opinion,the usage of computer is essential but unfortunately,it is in a way, taking up all the old good habits of people which were practiced primitively. From the last few decades, the automation has taken over almost all manual machineries throughout the world. For example,The pandemic of covid 19 infection in the year 2020 have eventually made all of us dependent entirely on our PC,Laptops and smartphones instead of going and taking real classes in schools and colleges. This have saved the year of millions of childen and teenagers of schools and colleges all over the world. However, usage of computer or laptop usage on daily basis is causing a lot of health issues.Cardiac diseases and obesity are one of the major severe diseases occuring due to sedentary lifestyle of the working adults these days.Evidently, children are getting fatter and prefer playing videogames at home rather than playing outdoor games including cricket,football etc.World Health Organization has published an analysis on increased increseng morbidity and mortality to about 20% due to decrease of physical activities of peditric,adult and geriatric population all over the globe. Additionally,continuous focussing on laptops and electronic smart phones are leading to major visionary issues. Therefore, usage of computer is an obvious neccessity nowadays.But, one must keep in mind regarding the harmful, Bizzare bizzare and adverse health conditions it can cause by its prolonged contact. Thus, one must optimise handling gadgets and also focus on their fitness accordingly.