Houses are essential for people. Some people think that government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

I couldn't agree more with the given statement, that resident location is necessary for locality regardless of the individual income, In fact, providing apartments to those who can't afford them through the government is a fantastic idea for the development of the population where they resided. Additionally, Our state and central ministry is making villas for low-income people so that they don't have to live on the streets, due to, an increase in GDP and inflation cost of ownership can cost as much as, an arm and a leg for low-income family, accordingly, the surge in economic gives latitude for the state to handle this sort of issues by providing the allowances, For instance; People who reside in Europe will be taken care by the government for the health and well being. On top of it. increase number of cultures also made its way to increase overcrowding in certain communities that ultimately leads to conflicts between two colonies and nearby countries, most of all, housing these overly crowded can only help the government by the number of votes that they can get by this social support they will impress them by the public funds by providing a number of facilities for them specifically to accomplish their financial agenda. A perfect example is; the Us elections fight always the perspective of the particular party one represents the freedom of the country, while the other talks about freedom, and each has its own certain pool of audience to support them. In summary, all in,all providing homes for the low & non-residentials is a helpful thing to provide for this generation mainly due to the increasing economy and making them a chance in 6 billion people world.