In future, robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. Would the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

No one can deny that Technology is rising very fastly and artificial intelligence will be making robots and they helping massive work in future. There are many advantages and disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, Many developed nations will be working with this technology and it is good for their economy and machinery will be useful for all individual's work and a few years later it will be very common all around the world. To explain, Roberts's machines are really beneficial for any region because big business factories will be not hiring employees they only provided machinery workers such as Roberts's man. For example, In the USA experts will declare that all Roberts will be benefits their country's economy and a chunk amount of money will be invested by the international authority for this experiment. Thus, It is clear that artificial machinery will be helpful for all kinds of work and they working hard instead of human beings. To commence with the disadvantages, It has always some hazards things will reduce by these technologies and it has risks to all people's life because some scientists believe that Roberts is not good in eventual. In other words, The world's largest markets will be investing all their money in artificial development besides growing their own nation recession and it dangerous for their country because they think the climate effect will not solve and every year they paid for solved the environmental problems instead of invest in Roberts. For instance, The world's richest American businessman said that Roberts will be harmful in future because Elbert Einstein reveal that phenomenon before her die they told Roberts will not work in future and they will be ordered to human beings for their work. Hence, It is a risk for all region's populations and it will be impacted in future. In conclusion, Although artificial Roberts will be useful for some purposes they will not be safe for human's commands. Moreover, Without the Roberts is good for the globe and working by people is easy instead of other things.