Some people prefer to listen to music while studying, as music has a calming effect on the mind. Others prefer a pin drop silence in order to concentrate on the content they are studying and have an undivided attention while they do so.Which option works better for you and why do you think the other option is not viable to ensure a successful

The line chart demonstrates how many hours per day were spent in front of the television by kids over a sixty-year period from 1950 to 2010. Overall, the total amount of television watching has shown an upward trend. At the beginning of the 1950s, the average hours that were consumed by pupils were the least. However, the television viewing rate reached its peak in the middle of the 1980s. In 1950 the general viewing amount was approximately 20 minutes, since then, the total hours viewed by youngsters illustrated a significant growth until around 1980, and reached its highest level which is roughly 4 hours. After 1980, the data fluctuated for about ten years, therefore, the average television time can be seen as around four hours per day. Since then, the total amount of television viewing by juveniles has decreased.