In the future all calls bosses and trucks who will be driveless the only people traveling insiwe'll travel inside this week's wing B passenger Do you think the advantages of net wireless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

It is regarded as true in the next decades all automobiles and trucks and buses will be controlled automatically without the help of humankind and people just would be the passengers. of course, this phenomenon has a variety of merits for human beings but also it has its own demerits. in the following lines, I will argue the probable drawbacks and benefits. Time is a crucial issue in the contemporary epoch,we can observe that many of us every day are stuck in traffic and may lose a couple of hours because of commuting to work or University. Thus these hypothetical cars can ease us from this and we will be able to use our time more useful. for example, when I want to go to work I should spend at least 2 hours in my car,but with this car, I would be able to sleep at car or read a book or maybe work with my laptop to do some task remotely. Moreover, statistics have shown that many accidents have happened by human negligence. but this artificial intelligence can react promptly without fail and prevent this kind of incident. for example, humans need to sleep at night hence, they feel sleepy during this time many car crashes take place at night, but for these vehicles do not happen such things. Although I argue some advantages of that, we should consider that workforce will be unemployed if this industry is overcome in the future. in the other words, many bus drivers and truck drivers will be fired by employers and economic repercussions for people are heavy. To sum up, I still believe that this cutting-edge transportation will benefit humankind generally speaking,but we should be aware And ready for all the consequences that it brings by itself.