The invention of the Smartphone marks a crucial turning point in innovation, becoming the most necessary item on everyone’s list. Today, it is rare to see a person without one, constantly entering data and searching for information. However, while it is a social milestone, the Smartphone is also responsible for a changing culture. Please share your perspectives on this topic and discuss your views on the subject from both a personal and professional perspective

Every now and then an innovation takes place,even though the most significant evolution has been considered Smartphone. That's why almost everybody has a phone in their hand nowadays. This development has a lot of merits but some demerits as well, which basically depend on the point of view. From my,outlook if they are used in a restricted manner it can improve our community drastically and contribute to thriving. To commence, the phone can be used as a reliable and vital product in a lot of situations. What It means is that they can save people's lives in difficult situations. For instance, a friend a long time ago was alone in the forest because he wanted to take a hike. though bad weather my friend didn't cut find his way back to his car and he was stuck. He call the emergency number and try to explain his situation and his smartphone enabled the emerging guardian to find him. That is why I think that this development is good for the public. From another perspective, mobile phones brought addiction to people. Children and adults of all ages use them all the time and do not communicate with each other.A good illustration will be, my son acting like a zombie when he is on his device and giving no response when I talk to him. That is the negative side that phones bring to our culture. But when we learn this item right we can avoid those art addictions in our children or community. To conclude, the use of smartphones can influence our lives negatively or positively. But this revolutionary item can help us in difficult situations and we can learn to use it in a healthy way in order to avoid addiction in our children and community.