Overall, the widespead use of the internet has mostly positive effect on life in today's world

Nowdays the use of internet have became essential to everyone, even students. Most of the people have access to internet and they can search all information that they want with one click. Personally, I belive internet has made our lives eassier, especeally when some people are not in their countries. I feel this way for two main reasons, wich I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, The internet is vital in our lives. In other words, internet have helped that people can find a lot information without to need books, librarys library or encyclopedias. Futhermore, now we have internet in the bus, airplane and streets and people can conect free and without limits. Thanks to internet, people have news around the world inmediatly without to see the T.V only using cellphone, laptop or computer. My own experience is compelling exemple this. When the pandemic a lot people and students wich couldn't go to schools and jobs the pandemic became a caos, the soution was everyone started to use their computers or laptop from their houses and connecting with their jobs and schools schoolsto able to continue working and studying. Secondly, On the other hand, tenhologie have inveted social media. Nowdays, everyone have plataforms where people is connecting with their families or friends. Long time ago, when people had to emigrated, most of them wrote letters and international call was very expensive. The letters took a long time to reach their destination and also answer. Now is eassiest easier to people, they can call, meassage, from any place to be clese their country, families, and friends. For instance, I live in Canad and I useinternet all time because I have family in Europa and miss a lot, it is important to me to talk with them everydays and be able to feel close to me. In conclusion, Internet has been the greatest inevetion in the world and has revolutionized the way to comunication like nothing before. This continue to expand the horizons like infrastructure, the humans working to create a new tenhology