Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

There is no denying the fact that climate change a phenomenon crucial to human and we should be Protect this enivronment. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of People, think that instead of Preventing climate changes we need to find a way to live with it, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that should be tackle this issue to Preserving our climate. To begin with, climate change has an immense Impact on the Earth. In other words, the government has provide plenty of resources on Protect our environment. In addition, It has a lot of affected on climate change, destroying forests one of Popular reason to demolished our Earth’s. For example, If we reduce the consumption of fuel or gases, We will have a suitable environment. Another Point to consider, human is quite responsible about environment cleanliness, at the same time we must publish aware of how maintaining our climate. It is also possible to say that finding natural and environmental resources to cope with the effects of climate change. Moreover, the change of temperature has an increases for a longer period of time, thus called a global warming. For instance, Canda has pone to global warming and enormous of people’s decided moving to another nations, so that a Proof we can not to live with it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that preventing climate change a significantly crisis and we could not ignore it. nevertheless, I disagree with who say we find a way to live with it.