In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

in previous years, when students did a graduation, they set trend of studying in their homeland.these days, people have more chance to study foreign country.the trend benefit outweigh drawbacks in it. In this essay should give advantage and disadvantage list and give example as well. to begin,there are many benefits of going to foreign county for the study purpose such as better life style. in other words, some who migrate to abroad their life will be more settle and good opportunities of job as well. for example, my first cousin just recent gone to the canada and he getting that dream life style and all the luxuries as well along with that. furthermore i would to like outline more useful thing of migrate to the different county. they can explore the different culture in new country. for instance, people most gets to knows about the different events and knowledge about their lives as well. on the other hand, there are too many advantages doesn't mean that there no drawback of migrate to the different country. firstly, many people who get migrate they effective of home sicks because many of students are used live with their family that why it bit quite difficult for them.to illustrate, most people get feels loneliness to migrate their own country. moveover move over, one more major reason of migrate into the country. because many of the student get annoye by the language barriers.it cause difficult for them to speaking their mother tongue. for instance, one of my close friend went to canada. she got difficult to speak spanish in some part of canada because people doesn't even know english in that of part of canada to wrap up, recent past people most degree from their homeland but some people set the trend of going to abroad for the high education of students. there are more advantages rather than disadvantage. i have outline some of the major reason such as better life style and exploring the different culture as well.