Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural back ground living together in the same country makes the country to develop faster.do you agree

Nowadays people are migrating from one country to another country for better lifestyles and job opportunities. Many individuals believe that kingdom grows very rapidly because multinationals and multiculturalism our living together.I strongly support the former statement. I will explain it in successive paragraphs. To begin with, the person with high education and experience shifted. It spreads knowledge and invents new things with the bits of help of him. It enhances awareness among others. It helps to rectify the existing working atmosphere and implement new rules and regulations for working., Consequently it helps to increase production. Consequently a result, it makes a surge all over the realm. Some people have unique talents like dancing, swimming and all other sports items. When they are migrates and participate in different items in the nation and at the world level that will give a proudest moment. It will give recognition among the countries. Therefore, it has a crucial role in the growth of the kingdom. Furthermore, different country people live together or work together definitely improve productivity with their variety cultures of work and find out easier ways to do work. A survey conducted in the New York times showed that there has been 85 per cent of people happy to live and work together from different cultures. To conclude, in as much as having people from different countries and cultures has its benefits, the deleterious effects are far more obvious in my opinion. This is because it would result in conflicts, high levels of unemployment and insufficient housing. This will negatively affect the growth of any nation.