Nowadays there is more and more competition between older and younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this create? How can they be solved?

From the last few decades,a huge expansion of industrialization,trading centres and factories have occured.Eventually,the population working under such organizations includes a variety of both younger,medial and older generations. However,the IT industries and newer startups are recruiting more younger candidates as compared to the experienced ones. As a result,many issues are coming up.These complications are eventually effecting the stability of recruitement in both national and international companies.I feel that there are several ways to solve these issues, which I will explore in the following paragraphs. Currently,due to increase in automation in all kind of industries,many employees of our previous generation were sacked.The major causes were mainly because of their lack of proper knowledge regarding computers and other newer upgraded soft skills. For example,the whole IT industry is based on data science. Data collection and data ananlysis are complete newer subjects.They have emerged within the last few years.Earlier,no such subject existed in our curriculum.Eventually, during the recessesion in the year 2010,many middle aged and geriatrics of 70s and 80s were jobless.It is not acceptable in a country like india as it is over crowded by such huge population. Thus, as a result, goverment authories authorities must take initiatives in maintaining a balance of both manual and automatation industry for employees with all varieties of age groups. Additionally,private as well as autonomous companies must educate their workers regarding data handling. Nevertheless,newer books and computer labs has been established in almost 98% of the schools and institutions all over the globe by the authoritiesThey were claimed compulsory and mandatory for learning for all age groups. Certain courses and training from industries and identical institutions must be helpful.It will guide the older population to continue their jobs peacefully and support their family. Thus this major conflict can be minimised by taking tiny steps by all of us.