In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a results od eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

Nowadays it has become common trouble in many countries that most people are suffering from serious health issues, all due to the consumption of unhealthy cuisine. this dilemma is widespread but not under control certain measures can be taken by the government in order to tackle this problem. on the one hand,there are many causes that lead to this issue, firstly, busy schedules of work and long working hours are the main reason, for instance, people living alone and studying or doing multiple jobs do not have time to cook and make a healthy meal, as a result, of this they tend to buy fast snacks from restaurants or cafes available at work which is handy and easy., secondly, the vast majority of food chains at every corner attracts our attention and nobody can sustain the craving they get about it, for example, children when they are outside they will be stubborn about buying them a certain burger or cola and parents cannot bear with their tantrums for a long time, consequently, they have to get them what they want. on the other hand,for every,problem there is a solution and I believe government should take a responsible step towards this ongoing situation, first of all, reducing work hours and providing more weekly leaves can have a great impact, furthermore more and more organic options should be introduced in the market in cheap prices along with raising the prices of unhealthy food to divert people,s attention and force them to chose healthier options. In conclusion, health is wealth and we are what we eat so focusing more on healthy food and avoiding junk might help us in the long run and our generation. although, this can only be done if the organization running the country take into consideration the issues.