State your opinion on Implementation of 5G network in your area.

I strongly espouse the introduction of an advanced network in our community for faster internet services. Even though it might increase internet bills and require additional infrastructural changes, the advantages are immense and overweigh the probable hike in the cost. To begin with, the world became a global village with the advent of communication services enabled by internet providers through upgrading the bandwidth from 1G to 4G progressively. Resultantly, each version enabled different features and supported our residents to cope with up with the changes. Moreover, tech apps are part of our daily life and if we are not abreast of these changes, our progress will retreat. Secondly, to attract entrepreneurs apart from land and water, in this technological era light speed communication systems are essential. In other words, even though ours is a small city, customers from across the globe, query the virtual data located in our centres. To support this mechanism and grow business exponentially, updating to 5G is essential. To conclude, pondering on the aforementioned reasons, I concede the decision of starting 5G services in our city.