In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight disadvantages?

few countries, increasing fequently adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed study's and also started their career as well. the trend is pro are more than cons. in this essay benefits and drawbacks outline in that. to begin, there are serval advantages of living with their parents after graduate and finding jobs. firstly, living with their parents is having a huge support of their parents while taking decisions.in other word, children's getting older but they aren' t that much experience than their parents and parents are aware of everything thing because they are go through all the thing in their lives. for instance, In pakistan almost family parents are living with kids and kids take benefits from their parents.In my family whenever i need any advice so go towards my parents. moveover move over, i would like to outline one more advantages of living in a join family.when parents are living with you so there less responsibility on their shoulder's. to illustrates, my cousin love to live with their parents because he isn' t that responsible to live along on the other hand, there are too many benefits dosen' t mean that there no drawbacks of living with parents. some of people's are living with their parents have some issues such as parents interfere in personal matter. in other hand, some parents try to put their decisions on them. for example, my neighbors are living in a join family and he's most getting problems in their because his parents interact in there theri matter's. furthermore, one more point rise of living with their parent's. such as many parents doesn' t give them a freedom of living with alone and put presser on them. to wrap up, in some country's, constant increase among the adults living with their after complete their degree and finding job but there are advantages of living with their parents rather than a drawback.I outline some of benefit such as huge support of their parents while taking decisions and less responsibilities as well as.