Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Online learning and vocational training are getting more and more popular in the business and economic world. On one hand, it`s more convenient and accessible, but on the other,hand it`s not appropriate for everyone. Online courses have a great beneficial value nowadays,especially in this modern age of globalisation. The most important thing about teaching is the value and the more convenience, the higher the profit is. In addition, accessibility is one of the most important points in learning. Nowadays it is much easier to get connected to online courses or lectures with your tutor and even you can have your training online without the need to go to university or classroom, as well, it saves time which is wasted on the road whatever going in your own car or in transportations, so that prevents delaying on lectures. For instance, in our new world; there are lots of teachers who teach by streaming using some platforms on the internet like Youtube, Facebook or zoom. learning via the internet is more suitable and way easier for most learners and teachers. As online study has many attractive characteristics, but also it has some weak points; one of them is that it may not be suitable for all people, because it lacks interaction and vibrancy between students and their teachers, so maybe there are some people who will not enjoy it and will not be able to get the utmost benefit from it. For example, I have a friend who has taken an online course but, unfortunately he was suffering and struggling to understand the course's content. By the end, he could not pass it. So online lectures and training sometimes won't be a good value for some students who prefer interaction with their friends in the hall. To conclude, online learning and training are profoundly increasing and get more popular recently. Having online courses is a great value for money and time. However, back to the downside it may not be convenient to some people who get confused with long-distance learning and make them less productive and less acknowledged. In my opinion, due to this modern era of globalization; it is important to adapt to new technical ways of learning to get the most benefits from this technology and make it more popular as it contributes to saving our time and money as well. So definitely, the pros of online education surpass the cons.