Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals hold conflicting about participating in teams sport like soccer or individual sports like tennis or swimming which is popular. Although there are good arguments in favour of playing individual sports, I personally believe that take part in teams sport is a great choice. On the one hand, playing team sport support player become more communicative and socialize everywhere. Firstly, people who isolated will become injured in mental depression when they felt embarrassed outdoor. If they attend in teams sport, they will particularly feel a new world which means become sociable and attract many support and promote a sense of community and belonging. Furthermore, Playing as a team sport promote cooperation, no matter the individual talents of all players. The lesson is without teamwork is impossible to succeed. For example, many celebrity football players including Messi, Ronaldo, …. Both all the greatest player whole the world but their achievement not only their individual, but also supported by their teammate. On the other hand, participating in team sports can also be powerful and interested way to stay motivated and push yourself level up. Having teammate to train together can be inspiring and encourage you to rise to the new level. As a result, people would enthuse about that sport which they spend amount of time on it. In addition, team sport impart knowledge to appreciate and respect the value of every teammate abilities and how their strengths can contribute to shared goal in order to make they more supportive, patient and optimistic person on and off field. In conclusion, although many people consider that is is suitable for participating in individual sports. I personally keep my perspective for playing team sport is better.