some people think that in order to continue improving the quality of high school education, students should be couraged to elevate and criticize their teachers. Others, however, believe that this would result in the loss of respect and discipline for teachers. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

with information that can be available on the internet. some people harbour a belief that teachers could not always be correct and students should correct their teachers in order to get a better quality of education, whilst, others hold the reverse view. from my perspective, it is a very controversial issue which deserves an in-depth discussion, and a conclusion will be drawn. initially, the front and centre in its favour are that students should quest the truth and doubt the correction of what their teachers said. there is a growing tendency that students nowadays either pursue the truth by themselves such as reading a scientific paper or discussing with their classmates to find the correct answers. moreover, people occasionally realize the extent to the fact that the discussion between students and teachers is beneficial to improve the quality of school education. For instance, in order to answer students ' questions, teachers should read some books and search for some papers online. in addition, students who are curious about the truth would search for this information too. during the discussion, both of them would get more knowledge about their major subject. at the other end of the spectrum, such a vital role the tutors play in secondary education. considering the rude behaviours of students, some teachers would choose the quit their jobs. besides the aforementioned. without getting respect, tutors possibly dispute with students. recently, there are more and more discussions between professors and pupils reported on the news because tutors get some disrespectful responses from the pupils. based on this, it appears that impolite behaviours would generate a harmful effect of rudimentary education. admittedly, it is extensively convinced that the demerits of students evaluating their professors outweigh the merits. However, it may trigger some counterproductive outcomes.