Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, it has been thought that graduating from a reputed academy provides to get advantageous employment opportunities.My opinion, I can not entirely agree with this statement, I think that there are some necessary things such as intelligence, and problem-solving skills are more considered by recruiters. This essay will reflect on the importance of improvement as well as the experience and skills knowledge in the respective field. To begin, with many businesses find graduates from reputable universities to be desirable. Students, in the opinion of human resource professionals, can enhance the working environment. Additionally, they play a major role in the organization's success. Even though a small number of pupils have poor academic records, the majority of them achieve in their chosen fields. Reputable colleges have tight admissions requirements, and only deserving students can pass and graduate. For instance, firms emphasized selecting graduate students from a prestigious university in my native Uzbekistan by reviewing their applications since they are the best candidate to achieve the company's objectives. Nevertheless,a candidate's many other skills must be taken into account before hiring them. First and foremost, interviewers must be able to effectively communicate with candidates. Since the majority of employers are drawn to it as one of the essential qualifications. Second, having knowledge of additional languages. Because it may have an impact on the company's economy if the personnel speak more than one language. As a result, there are more international customers. For instance, a recent study from Yale University stated that more than three languages are now required for every employee in the modern world, with 69% of job offers. As a result, learning additional languages and having strong communication skills. In conclusion, a good university certificate will not guarantee a good position or place for an undergraduate. Some necessary abilities presentable, communicating or solving- the problem is the most factor company look for.