Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is advisable believed certain individuals that protecting from the extinction of rare species does not play an important role in everyday lives.And also,they think that it is just a style of wasting money to recover endangered animal species.In this essay,I totally disagree with this view of point and display the impacts of why I stand on that side. To begin with,it is undeniable that if the money is used for developing the country,its people would be more satisfied.Their happiness level would rise and also would their productivity. This would lead to significant growth,and economically speaking,more beneficial.From the profits of this,the authorities could rise the image of the country by building modern infrastructures like schools and hospitals. Consequently,those additional aids would then affect people's life expectancy and life quality. However,maintaining endangered species is valuable as well.Those animals are a form of high importance or high nature.They become almost disappeared into the ocean due to overfishing from the world.In terms of numbers,it can be a handful.Animals like blue whales help with the ocean's microorganisms by eating them while existing of tigers may help in learning some science by children or scientists.White tigers,lions and other land animals serve as the beauties of nature's diversity.They are the inspiration for various artworks,movies and music. In conclusion,while spending on some species can be a waste,it has value. Therefore, the governments should use extra charges on the species to raise the level of developing numbers.