In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a results od eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

In the last decades, food's industry has grown esponentially, especially when it comes to chains of fast food. The presence of fast food restaurants all around the world increased health deseases among individuals and also the availabilty of junk food. As my point of view, the government has to take actions into this sector to reduce the amount of clients who are searching for a cheap meal and encouring people to eat to a local bistrò of the city For example, they should increase the tax on meat production and give discount on meals at local restaurants. On the other hand, this can lead in a reaction from fast food's chains, and honestly I don't want to imagine what can happen. For instance, after the intervention of government, the fast food industry can still reduce the money for the production and give us worse food. There could be some aspect that I'm not considering right now, such lawsuit. In conclusion, I rely on my government and I'm convinced that they are already thinking about this problem, in order to guarantee better health conditions to their citizens. Moreover, I think that is not easy to deal with the big powerful lobby of fast foos foods, because they have a lot of weight on the economy, thus I encourage government of each state to collaborate and find a solution together.