Some people argue that young people are unfit for holding significant positions in the government, while others maintain that it is beneficial for them to occupy such roles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, running the country has been predominantly considered a task for the elderly. Today, the trend is for an increasing number of young people to hold government positions. While most people believe that it should not be done, many others consider it to be a common practice. In my opinion, leadership should be left in the hands of young people. On one hand, some people believe that the younger generation can govern the country more effectively, and I concur. This is because they are full of life and energy. These people are dynamic and possess the ability to ensure that citizens adhere to the rules and regulations. They have the energy to move around the community and attend to matters at various times to guarantee that everything is handled correctly. Moreover, these adults are full of ideas and follow rapidly developing technological trends. For example, they are referred to as the computer generation, differentiating them from the most recent advancements in computer technology that are essential for national progress. On the other hand, people often think that leadership positions should not be held by young people. Leadership roles require experience, and this is an important trait that most people don't have. Experience comes with age. For example, a community dominated by an older group will often engage in conversations about war. Another reason why young people may not be a better choice is that they make hasty decisions that they start to regret after some time. This is because most of them are very enthusiastic and tend to jump to conclusions about things immediately, which may endanger the lives of citizens. All in all, although opinions may vary, I believe that young stars have a greater opportunity to secure significant roles within the government.