Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion

. Today we have a comfortable and easier life because of technology. Technology is taking over our jobs and thus making us lazy. Since all our work is done by technology, it is limiting our creativity. People do not want to work hard because all their work turned easier due to technology. I believe that if people have to do these things themselves because then they will rely on it. On the one hand, one of the main advantages of automation is that it helps you save time since using various devices, simple tasks may be completed in minutes rather than hours. Therefore wholly mankind utilises modern machines due to it alleviates their employment. At the touch of a switch, a man can witness any event that is happening in far-off places. Therefore, the more technology grows, the more opportunities are given to fulfil our creative ambitions in one field. On the other hand,some experts say that everything done by robots will definitely harm humans because when robots do everything, there will be no jobs left for humans to do, and as a result, it will be harmful to human health. For example, if a person sits in one place without moving and relies on robots, they may develop diseases of being overweight and laziness. We are unable to think of anything without our smartphones since we are so dependent on them. In conclusion, From my point of view, everyone is good at heart because if people are not always on the move they are lazy so they should not stop thinking. I continue to believe that advanced technology gives us a greater capacity for creativity