improve the standard of living through economic development,however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

In society the standard of living is different. Each country has their own lifestyle and language. Firstly, when technology increases the face of all around the world changes. In my country, India the olden times were very different from now. The dressing style of people, mode of pronunciation of the language, technology development etc. In the 1920s in the, community everyone follows old myths and their entire life begins and ends. But nowadays, when new inventions arrived these myths do not have a long durable life. In addition, we humans are especially focused on digital life. Because the entire world is progressing and finding new inventions. For example, the mode of the language spoken by elder people is different from today's generation. They keep their standards in speaking and life. The communication of the world is linked each and every day. People from all world are finding new jobs for their standings, for protecting their families. Businesses make revolutionary changes day-to-day, and new inventions create massive creativities. Moreover, new cultural values will brighten the older ones. The aged community thinks that the coming generations become spoiled due to economic development. But it is a fale aggression. They didn't lose their social value certainly the amount of these values became increased. On the other hand, acquiring great skills mostly happen in these times compared to past times. In conclusion, make the better life and way. Create new earth and go through the happiest moment.