Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most individuals prefer to have the same routine every day, whereas certain masses like to make changes in their daily schedule. I will discuss both sides and give my opinion in my forthcoming paragraphs. To embark, people get habitual to the same kind of tasks and find them easy to do. To be more specific, having some type of activities on daily basis (whether that is professional or personal) they become expert In it and can easily manage time with all necessary tasks. This reduces the chances of missing any important work in a person's life. This is why they do not want to disturb their everyday routine. For example, masses who are well discipline in their life with the help of the same routine rarely miss important work and other activities. Hence, it makes a person more responsible and disciplined. On the flip side, some people get bored with having a repetition of some schedule and also they want to learn something new. To elaborate, in this fast-paced world everyone needs to learn new skills frequently so that he or she can survive. This leads people toward change in their routine to learn every day something new to nourish their carrier and personal life. For instance, we call some individuals multi-talented due to the fact that those people believe in changing their routines to become extraordinary. Therefore, when they get a chance to learn different new things that is why they truly enjoy changing schedules of routine in their lives. To summarize, certain individuals get used to daily routines, so they do not want to make it complicated by introducing some changes to it, while others love to learn something new and interesting to survive in this competitive era, also they want to get rid of everyday same kind of boring tasks. In my perspective, it is entirely reliant upon the individual's choice that how they want to manage their daily routines.