Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at an alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

In the last century,due to industrialisation, the emission of carbon dioxide has increased dramatically which has led to global warming. Global heat is an extremely concerning issue that people all over the globe is talking about, and it involves several consequences, which I will present in the first part and some possible solution in the second one. to begin with, the increase in the temperature degree in the world has implemented several problems such as flooding in coastal areas city, extreme temperatures, and heat exhaustion. the continuing rise of sea levels will lead to severe damage to the population's safety and properties.To explain, if the sea levels increase to a very high level,it is going to flood citizens' houses; hence, there are in danger of losing their life and property. In addition, extreme temperature involves some difficulties in agriculture which may lead to a possible lack of food. having said that, for human beings is not too late to make changes to alleviate the damage and stop global warming will be worsening. In fact, most countries in the world are setting up a target, in which they must reach carbon neutrality within a determinate year. Hence,in the future,fossil-fuel cars will be replaced by electric vehicles, and most of the energy will come from solar and wind, instead of the current fossil fuel. to sum up, global heat is a severe challenge that humanity has to face otherwise all the people in the world will be in danger. However, government and individuals are doing their duty in order to save the planet.